vk.gy news database VIP account account search


MARCO 2 concept singles + Amaji previews

MARCO have released not only the preview for their latest single, [Amaji][1], but also samples of the two other singles in the "rain trilogy" that were previously announced. (The cover art for both types of Amaji has also been revealed.)

Although [Amesansan][2] was released not too long ago, [Sono yami ni ame ari][3] (which seems to be just Rei talking, judging from the preview???) will be out next week, and both singles are live-limited. We have yet to see the full PV for Amaji though, assuming that they will release it just as they did so for their previous single.



  1. Amaji
  2. Komorebi Sanka
  3. Amaji (PV)


  1. Amesansan


  1. Sono yami ni ame ari


Referenced artists


  • Reply to thread