Visual kei news

Interviews News Comments
News roundup 7/21 ISORA guitarist sick, misses live


inartistic inartistic

The FUTURISM・BOYZ vs Dancing MOGA twoman was completed successfully, with attendance almost sold out, and renewed optimism among remaining members Shun (俊) and YUKIHIRO (ユキヒロ)! In addition to mentioning a few interesting details of F・BOYZ' activity until now (please check the biography page), Shun mentioned in a post that the duo has already planned more lives, due to the success of this one!


  • It seems we might get an official announcement about a FUTURISM・BOYZ vocalist in August...!

Here's the setlist from the show (keep in mind that lyrics and rhythm to almost all songs were changed to accommodate shall!):

  1. micron

  2. Musuu no Kinkou (Drum 'n' Bass Ver.) (無数の均衡 (Drum 'n' Bass Ver.))

  3. CHICKEN Lock (チキンLock)
    • 13sai Ningyou (13歳人形) [Arc cover]
  • SPICY (Soul Dance Ver.)

  • Ikiru toha Tatakai deare (生きるとは闘いであれ)
  • If (ballade Ver.) featuring Kitera Akio


Preorder vkei releases at CDJapan


Commented anonymously. Add a handle name, or register, below.
No comments yet.
News roundup 7/21 ISORA guitarist sick, misses live