Matina ALL STARS lineup announced

ex-ZERO MIND INFINITY members return in new band, "breakin' holiday"

Tatoeba Konna Hanashi and Ren final(?) releases

The holidays may be long over, but it's never too late to break the news on a new(ish) band!

ZERO MIND INFINITY broke up on December 30, but their sudden activity pause was met with skepticism as they hadn't released anything during their year-long stint. However, a band called breakin' holiday was announced today! Initially announced as JURI (ex-DELUHI)'s new band, it's been revealed that the rest of the members (minus Gt.John) are involved!

  • Vo.JURI (ex-DELUHI, etc.)
  • Gt.Sakai Hiroaki (酒井 洋明) (ex-12012, etc.)
  • Ba.Aggy (ex-DELUHI, etc.)
  • Dr.KAJI (ex-REIGN, AND, etc.)

Along with a slew of live dates starting on March 10-18, they're already breaking out with a new release! breakin' holiday's first single, LILITH, is slated for release on March 20. There are no other details at this time; be sure to check out the single's release page below for any updates!


Your comment was posted anonymously. Would you like to add a handle name, or sign in?